Girl Post #5- The Box Braids

BRAIDS! BRAIDS!! BRAIDS, twist, watermelon, bob marley which one you name it!!!!!!!, I love them all; I’m a huge fan of braids and let’s just say I’ve been having issues styling my braids,we all know gone are those days where we just slip an elastic band over our braids and feel fly or just let it down, there are fabulous new ways of styling our braids and I’ve found a few videos to help ‘US’ style our Box braids! and the results are awesome…. Trust me on this *terms and conditions apply*
Enough of the chit-chat let’s get down to business, I’ve sourced for a few videos that would help in the styling of le braids

View the videos below:

Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

Video 4

Video 5

Video 6

Video 7

Video 8

Well that’s all for today! I’ll keep you all posted on more fab trends , girls tell your friends, boys tell your girls

Thanks and God bless
Audrey x

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

