Tribute to my baby

20140314-234528.jpg

My love, my soulmate, the one I love and will always love, my confidant, my best friend , we were close up to the extent that close was an understatement, we had a relationship that everyone admired, people wanted to be us, you were special , you had a way of cheering me up whenever I was down , you were the life of the party, the life of my own party, you lived for me and I live on for you, you used to call me everyday just to tell me about how much you loved me and how much you wished I would be done with school so that we could get married and have 2 Harry’s and 2 precious’ , and how we would make a wonderful family together , you made my day everyday, I always teased you of how I would be richer than you and you always laughed saying that was your dream, you loved me for everything I stood for and everything I am and will ever be, I love you and will always live for you, but this news has destabilized my existence on earth because you were my only happiness, my siblings love you so much , you always teased me of how Ugonna was prettier than me and how you would marry both of us, you told me I was the most beautiful woman in the world, you told me I was your everything , we had plans baby, Big Big plans , plans we were going to execute together , plans we were gonna work out together, plans that made us stronger every passing day, Obiajulu m , you were meant for me, you touched my life in ways I never knew anyone could , you were a legend in your time , if only wiz kid got to hear our own version of caro , you were a gifted and talented soul, extremely hardworking, always willing to lend a helping hand, you never disappointed me for one day ! Not a single day, we had big dreams and I promise to live up to those dreams, I will make you proud Harry , you would look down from heaven and say YES , that’s my girl, she didn’t disappoint me ! Moving on is the last thing on my mind, I want my Harry, I want my Harold , my baby, my best friend, I’m too hurt, I can’t think I just want you to hold me and tell me that everything would be fine, that it is all a dream, at least we said our goodbyes baby and I am happy we did, I would never forget this statement “if I die so you want me to die with the memory of you shouting at me , haba tell me something nice , then I told you I love you and you replied saying you missed me and couldn’t wait to see me next week” so this is where my own next week has ended , Harry I am helpless without you, I love you and I will always love you, you remain my number one and you are still my best friend . Rest in perfect peace my love, you are a rare gem ! And I will always love you

R.I.P Harold Obiajulu Mordi

2 thoughts on “Tribute to my baby

  1. Dominic Golden April 27, 2014 at 8:26 am Reply

    Oh babe. Am deeply touched by this. May Jah give you the strength you need to cope this trying times.

    Always visit Dominic Golden Blog for latest happenings and gist.

  2. Nigeria Entertainment News April 12, 2014 at 7:12 pm Reply

    Sorry for the lost

Leave a Reply

