Happy New Year lovelies

20150102-202021.jpg

2015 our year of unlimited blessings

If I begin to count my blessings, then this post would go on and on. Dear Lord I am thankful for everything , the good , the bad and the ugly , 2014 was a good and bad year but 2015 is already a wonderful year. Words can’t explain my 2014, I loved , I lost, I was at my highest and I was also at my lowest. I laughed like I have never laughed before and I cried like there was no tomorrow . 2014 was indeed a year that I would look back at in 10 years and say Wow how did I survive it , where my strength came from God alone knows . Into my 2015 I decree unlimited Favour, increase financially , mentally , spiritually and physically , 2015 would be that year of breakthrough. It’s already started , I’m already a winner, I can’t show appreciation to everybody , but you know yourselves, to the lovers and to the haters , thank you because you made me better and stronger, GOD is indeed too wonderful , words can’t describe his awesomeness, he’s a wonderful ever loving father and I glorify his name all the days of my life . Father God you would bestow on me grace that surpasses all human understanding . This year is my year of love , protection, guidance , increase , financial breakthrough, great opportunities,happiness and yes that new car. The favour of God shall speak for me wherever my name is mentioned , May people fall over themselves to help me , 2014 was a lesson. 2015 would be an awesome year for each and every one of us in Jesus name .

Leave a Reply

